Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Buenemann

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amanda Buenemann

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Timothy Nelson

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"When the unexpected happened to us, Amanda and her office put our minds at ease. So grateful to be insured by State Farm."

Dave Amy Bakke

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meeting with our State Farm rep gave us incredible peace of mind as we prepare for retirement. They covered every base and helped us know exactly what to plan for."

april hillman

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

fordracer1795

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been great to me."

Amy Cole

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very nice"

Music me

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Tina on a life policy and she did an amazing job making sure I understood all the options and helped me find the best one that fit my needs and budget! Definitely reccomend this agency for any insurance needs!"

James Phillips

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sidney was wonderful in helping me good rates on my home and automobile insurance. She took notes to have relevance to my needs. Such an upbeat personality. I had talked to Amanda in February. I was impressed with her and her agency so I called back in June when I was ready to buy."

Robert Estabrook

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"For many years we have trusted this State Farm agency with all our insurance needs. Meant they have been thorough and fair and I so trust them that I never have even done a price comparison in all the years that I've been with them because I know that they are taking care of us."

Michelle Andon

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has been my insurance company for years and they have been nothing but wonderful, I have not had one bad experience with them and if you're looking for an amazing insurance company that is on your side then this is definitely the company to go with."

Kaitlynn Kinsley

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful, and they really listen to you and your needs!"

GREG Pace

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly service and always make sure you're happy with your service."

Raymond Kouroudekpe

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good and Best. I recomand it to the People"

Iris Crouse

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice and friendly, felt really comfortable and awesome rates."

anthony hiner

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda and her staff are top-notch. They know their products very well and provide unparalleled customer service. I would highly recommend their office for all of your insurance needs."

Yvonne Corl

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm is a wonderful company. Amanda's one of the best people I've ever known and awesome agent"

Mark R. Jonas

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Responsive and informative. Looking out for her customers to make sure they are taken care of! Insurance is more than a policy...it's an agent to be there for you."

Meriah Lee

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Layce walked me through the entire process of switching, she was very informative and professional. She was very responsive and helped me get the best deal! Highly recommend."

Madison Current

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with Halley! She is always a delight."

J Sandoval

August 3, 2020

4  out of  5
"They are all smiling faces i like it!"

Geoff Emmel

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Amanda for many years & she is not only an amazing financial resource for State Farm/Muscatine area customers, but she also demonstrates high levels of integrity in her business. Highly recommended! 😊"

Suzanne Petersen

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda's office is super knowledgeable and friendly. I always look forward to visiting her office!"

Kari Klien

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have partnered with Amanda many times and appreciate the work that she does in taking care of her customers! Really proud of her!"

Kimberly Feuerbach

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with Halley very much. Always so friendly and happy to help in any way! Highly Recommend!"

Colleen Heither

May 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good place to purchase insurance"

Haley Van Soelen

September 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"While working for Amanda, I have learned the importance of taking charge of your insurance and financial program. State Farm is able to provide a holistic approach to your family's insurance and financial needs. We go above and beyond Auto and Homeowner's Insurance!!"