Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lora Small

Lora Small

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Small
"It’s always a pleasure to go in a chat with Jennifer at State Farm."
Profile photo of Trista Sotelo

Trista Sotelo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trista Sotelo
"Quick and easy response to our request...even tried to save us money! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Lynda Wingerter

Lynda Wingerter

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Wingerter
"Laura was fast & efficient in giving me a quote. Very friendly, too."
Profile photo of todd muma

todd muma

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by todd muma
"Ryan was great to work with. Helpful but not pushy. Walked me through all the options and made the process easy."
Profile photo of Leroy J

Leroy J

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy J
"Andrea was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Bruce Levasseur

Bruce Levasseur

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Levasseur
"We worked with Jacob Steffen - he was fantastic! Very polite, provided a detailed quote very quickly, answered all of our questions, and saved us money! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Peters

Mike Peters

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Peters
"My wife and I first met Amanda around 2014 to talk about retirement planning. We aren't there yet, but we are down to a 5 year plan. Both Amanda and Jennifer are very professional, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. They truly care about their clients and spend whatever time is necessary to discuss strategies, options, life changes, offer advice, etc. I'd highly recommend this team, no hesitation!!"
Profile photo of Katie Wingerter

Katie Wingerter

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Wingerter
"Laura was a huge help to me! She handled everything over the phone, and even saved me money. I can't thank you enough!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Hutchison

Mike Hutchison

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hutchison
"Laura and Amanda got me better coverage at half the price of my previous insurance, and made the process easy on top of that. Why didn't I switch a long time ago?"
Profile photo of William Nesbit

William Nesbit

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Nesbit
"Good service and help when I need it"
Profile photo of Steve Hopkins

Steve Hopkins

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hopkins
"Jennifer has done a great job helping me prepare before and after my retirement. She does a great job of making sure I understand all of my retirement options."
Profile photo of Colette Dave Bishop

Colette Dave Bishop

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colette Dave Bishop
"Ryan is great! He quoted us insurance and we were disappointed. He then contacted us again and found the program didn’t carry over an important item so we went in and he tried again and we bought!!!! Great job Ryan!"
Profile photo of Sheila Chaudoin

Sheila Chaudoin

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Chaudoin
"I always enjoy hearing from my State Farm representatives. I know I can call them for help if I don't understand something. Thank you all! Merry Christmas."
Profile photo of Ashton Cottrell

Ashton Cottrell

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Cottrell
"Great customer service I had ryan which helped me out alot as a first time car insurance buyer everyone was extremely nice and they get the job done for a good price 👍"
Profile photo of Mike Will

Mike Will

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Will
"They provide great customer service, always go above and beyond and are very trustworthy and caring! Time is always taken to carefully explain things to us as financial investing is a little bit out of our realm. We highly recommend working with Amanda's office and we have been so fortunate to get to work with Jennifer Noll who, with her vast knowledge of financial investing, has guided us in the right direction for our financial future. Thanks! M&K"
Profile photo of Daniel Paetz

Daniel Paetz

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Paetz
"Halley is A SuperStar!!!! She is so kind. fun and detailed oriented—she is really helpful and keeps us on track with payments and our policies-The entire team is great..so honored to be part of the State Farm Family❤️❤️❤️Blessing s and StaySAFE!"
Profile photo of Jamie Bruce

Jamie Bruce

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Bruce
"Halley contacted me today about a discount that I could sign up for that I wasn’t aware of. She sent me the paperwork electronically and saved me money in a matter of minutes. Thanks for looking out and providing such great customer service!"
Profile photo of John Miller

John Miller

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Miller
"Very friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of kirby phillips

kirby phillips

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kirby phillips
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Ryan at State Farm Insurance who assisted me with the conversion of my policies. What impressed me the most was Ryan’s dedication to finding the best possible solutions for me. He went above and beyond to explore different options and tailor the policies to fit my specific needs. Overall, I couldn't be happier with the assistance I received from Ryan. His professionalism, knowledge, and exceptional customer service made the conversion of my policies a smooth and hassle-free experience. 5 stars for sure!"
Profile photo of Rodney Kirk Jr

Rodney Kirk Jr

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Kirk Jr
"My experience is really awesome every time I talk to Jennifer! She takes the time to listen, even when it's not about insurance questions. Really makes me feel valued and appreciated! It really means a lot to me. Thanks for your great service!"
Profile photo of Nathan Davis

Nathan Davis

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Davis
"Jacob was extremely pleasant to talk to very knowledgeable, and answered every question I had."
Profile photo of Yvonne Corl

Yvonne Corl

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Corl
"State farm is a wonderful company. Amanda's one of the best people I've ever known and awesome agent Amanda also hires very informed"
Profile photo of Mike Maxwell

Mike Maxwell

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Maxwell
"Recent visit to insure a new car. Jacob was helpful, knowledgeable, and quick with the process."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Alvarado

Gabrielle Alvarado

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Alvarado
"All of the employees are absolutely wonderful to speak with, I always suggest to anyone looking to get insurance to go here!"
Profile photo of Dan Skiye

Dan Skiye

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Skiye
"Great experience with Ryan at State Farm Insurance, very helpful with all my insurance needs. Thank you all. Dan Skiye"