Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Nesbit

William Nesbit

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Nesbit
"Good service and help when I need it"
Profile photo of Steve Hopkins

Steve Hopkins

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hopkins
"Jennifer has done a great job helping me prepare before and after my retirement. She does a great job of making sure I understand all of my retirement options."
Profile photo of Colette Dave Bishop

Colette Dave Bishop

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colette Dave Bishop
"Ryan is great! He quoted us insurance and we were disappointed. He then contacted us again and found the program didn’t carry over an important item so we went in and he tried again and we bought!!!! Great job Ryan!"
Profile photo of Sheila Chaudoin

Sheila Chaudoin

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Chaudoin
"I always enjoy hearing from my State Farm representatives. I know I can call them for help if I don't understand something. Thank you all! Merry Christmas."
Profile photo of Ashton Cottrell

Ashton Cottrell

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Cottrell
"Great customer service I had ryan which helped me out alot as a first time car insurance buyer everyone was extremely nice and they get the job done for a good price 👍"
Profile photo of Mike Will

Mike Will

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Will
"They provide great customer service, always go above and beyond and are very trustworthy and caring! Time is always taken to carefully explain things to us as financial investing is a little bit out of our realm. We highly recommend working with Amanda's office and we have been so fortunate to get to work with Jennifer Noll who, with her vast knowledge of financial investing, has guided us in the right direction for our financial future. Thanks! M&K"
Profile photo of Daniel Paetz

Daniel Paetz

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Paetz
"Halley is A SuperStar!!!! She is so kind. fun and detailed oriented—she is really helpful and keeps us on track with payments and our policies-The entire team is great..so honored to be part of the State Farm Family❤️❤️❤️Blessing s and StaySAFE!"
Profile photo of Jamie Bruce

Jamie Bruce

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Bruce
"Halley contacted me today about a discount that I could sign up for that I wasn’t aware of. She sent me the paperwork electronically and saved me money in a matter of minutes. Thanks for looking out and providing such great customer service!"
Profile photo of John Miller

John Miller

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Miller
"Very friendly and very helpful"
Profile photo of kirby phillips

kirby phillips

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kirby phillips
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Ryan at State Farm Insurance who assisted me with the conversion of my policies. What impressed me the most was Ryan’s dedication to finding the best possible solutions for me. He went above and beyond to explore different options and tailor the policies to fit my specific needs. Overall, I couldn't be happier with the assistance I received from Ryan. His professionalism, knowledge, and exceptional customer service made the conversion of my policies a smooth and hassle-free experience. 5 stars for sure!"
Profile photo of Rodney Kirk Jr

Rodney Kirk Jr

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Kirk Jr
"My experience is really awesome every time I talk to Jennifer! She takes the time to listen, even when it's not about insurance questions. Really makes me feel valued and appreciated! It really means a lot to me. Thanks for your great service!"
Profile photo of Nathan Davis

Nathan Davis

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Davis
"Jacob was extremely pleasant to talk to very knowledgeable, and answered every question I had."
Profile photo of Yvonne Corl

Yvonne Corl

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Corl
"State farm is a wonderful company. Amanda's one of the best people I've ever known and awesome agent Amanda also hires very informed"
Profile photo of Mike Maxwell

Mike Maxwell

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Maxwell
"Recent visit to insure a new car. Jacob was helpful, knowledgeable, and quick with the process."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Alvarado

Gabrielle Alvarado

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Alvarado
"All of the employees are absolutely wonderful to speak with, I always suggest to anyone looking to get insurance to go here!"
Profile photo of Dan Skiye

Dan Skiye

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Skiye
"Great experience with Ryan at State Farm Insurance, very helpful with all my insurance needs. Thank you all. Dan Skiye"
Profile photo of Lynette Larson

Lynette Larson

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Larson
"Great service! Very courteous and informative. SF staff makes me feel as though I am in trusted hands. I go in to the office every summer for financial advice and Jen is THE BEST! Smart, honest, and trustworthy: the perfect traits for a financial guru. My retirement plan is in place and progressing nicely, thanks to her."
Profile photo of Danielle Humphreys

Danielle Humphreys

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Humphreys
"I always have a good experience when I reach out to Amanda and her team. They are very knowledgeable and always make me feel like I'm the most important person in the room!"
Profile photo of lheckman08

lheckman08

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lheckman08
"Amanda always follows through! I know if I call with a question someone, if not her, will always get back to me."
Profile photo of Jeanne Van Der Veen

Jeanne Van Der Veen

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Van Der Veen
"Ryan was very helpful and answered all my questions, walking me through everything till I understood all aspects of the insurance policies."
Profile photo of Christel Manson

Christel Manson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christel Manson
"Amanda and her team are absolutely top notch. They take care of their customers the way the world use to! Very happy with them!"
Profile photo of Misty Peirce

Misty Peirce

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Peirce
"Amanda's office and employees are always very helpful! Are whole family are faithful customers of State Farm. I would and do recommend State Farm to anyone looking for insurance. We insure 4 vehicles, our home and lives with State Farm! We have done so for over 35 years."
Profile photo of firefightero841

firefightero841

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by firefightero841
"Had a very pleasant text message conversation very knowledgeable and helped me in so many ways. This place of business knows what it's doing and is true to always helping the individual."
Profile photo of Albert Bengtson

Albert Bengtson

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Bengtson
"Pleasant and friendly to work with.very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Belinda Howland

Belinda Howland

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Howland
"I called Amanda's office to report damage to my windshield. My call was handled promptly and professionally. I highly recommend their services for your insurance needs."